BOD / Management Team / Staff

President – Tom Barrett / Owner
thomasb@thestatebank.com
248-417-6917

Vice President – Kelly Goodwin / At-Large
goodwin.gen@gmail.com
517-404-7660

Treasurer – Crystal Serra / Owner
cserra24@gmail.com
586-524-3006

Secretary –Ed Engle / At Large
eengle@rimamfg.com
517-448-8921 Ext 306

Executive Committee Member –Keith Crawford / Driver/Trainer
kcfarms@fnwusers.com
517-404-3732

 

Directors

Dave Bolenbaugh / Breeder
starwinfarm@att.net
989-295-5580

Dave Hartsook / Breeder
d_atty@sbcglobal.net
810-227-2022
517-899-9034

Mike Sweeney / Driver / Trainer
Sweeney4595@charter.net
810-658-1176
810-625-4595

Greg West / At-Large
Sgwtweetybaby@yahoo.com
810-923-5444

Claudia Cary Davidson / Owner
claudiadandd@gmail.com
517-294-0003

Gerald Earls
gjearls@aol.com
810-599-9137

 

Management Team

Val Vail-Shirey
val@julianvail.com
517-349-2920

Larry Julian
larry@julianvail.com
517-349-2920