Michigan Harness Horsemen's Association

2023 Award Winners

Appreciation Award

Renae Parsons

Breeder Award

Mike & Libby Myers

Brian Boring

Caretaker Award

Rylee Harmon

Owner of the Year

Staci Malady

Rick Dobson

Headliner Award

Don’ttouchmytruck 1:51.3 $28,039

O- Judy Roegner

T- Judy Roegner

D- Jason Merriman

B- Judy Roegner

Rising Star Award

Jennifer Main

Service Award
Albert Cavallaro

Jim Prouse

Trainer of the Year

Paul Cloer Jr.

Driver of the Year

Justin Irvine

Aged Trotter of the Year

Travlin Swan

Aged Pacer of the Year

Lying in Cash

Lifetime Achievement Award

Dr. Dennis Pinkston

Dr. Henry Vaupel

Jeff & Donna Cotton

Hall of Fame Horse

Natural Forces  1;55.2  $552,504

Do Me Good  1:52.4  $435,346

Rompaway Beau  1:53.4  $547,819  

Hall of Fame Person

Jeri Gardner

Judy Roegner

Darwin & Ann Shaver

Dr. Fred Shiery

Dan Rathka Award

Honoring the Horsemen of the Year

Crystal Terrell


2501 Jolly Rd. Suite 110
Okemos, MI 48864

Phone: (517) 349-2920

Email: info@mhha.com

Monday - Friday: 8:30AM - 5PM

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software